Global Aerospace Corporation

Contact us

We're always available

Phone

P: 1.905.678.6311
F: 1.905.678.6312

Monday - Friday
8:00 - 5:30 GMT-5

After Hours

1.416.274.3219

24/7/365

Directory

See Directory

Address

7075 Fir Tree Drive
Mississauga, Ontario

L5S 1J7, Canada

Shipping

We'll make it happen.

Shipping to and from Global Aerospace Corporation should never be a concern. We offer complete assistance to arrange the transportation of your components, should you require it, including domestic shipping with freight forwarding to Canada for United States customers.

Company Directory

Name
Title
Cell
Email
Corporate Management
David Kersteman
President
416.938.2979
david@globalaerospace.com
Scott Adams
General Manager
416.274.3219
scott@globalaerospace.com
Customer Support
Debby Ribeiro
Customer Care Representative
debby@globalaerospace.com
Production
Sanjiv Misra
Production Manager
416.357.9460
san@globalaerospace.com
Saleem Ahmed
Logistics Manager
saleem@globalaerospace.com
Dariya Shushakova
Buyer
dariya@globalaerospace.com
Sandra Kurobasa
Junior Buyer
sandra@globalaerospace.com
Patricia Velasquez
Receiving & Inventory Control
patricia@globalaerospace.com
Sales & Marketing
Cecilia Baron
Account Representative
416.881.9823
cecilia@globalaerospace.com
Mangal Chelli
Account Representative
905.746.2933
mangal@globalaerospace.com
Sara Monkley
Graphic & Web Designer
sara@globalaerospace.com
Priyanka Pandher
Office Administrative Assistant
priyanka@globalaerospace.com
Quality
Reza Bahrami, P. Eng
Quality Manager
reza@globalaerospace.com
Diane Fiocca
Quality Supervisor
diane@globalaerospace.com
Accounting & HR
Vesna Petrova
Accounting Coordinator
vesna@globalaerospace.com
Andreea Tache
Human Resources Coordinator
andreea@globalaerospace.com
Engineering
Joanna Vink
Design & Repair Engineer
joanna@globalaerospace.com
Ebrahim Sabghi
Design & Repair Engineer
ebrahim@globalaerospace.com
Neda Khoshmaramzadeh
Design & Repair Engineer
neda@globalaerospace.com
Daniela Antohe
Manufacturing Coordinator
daniela@globalaerospace.com

Stay In Touch